Exploring the Luxury Lifestyle

For more than 30 years, duPontREGISTRY Tampa Bay has been committed to one thing — our readers. We believe the best way to provide our audience with the best of luxury living in Tampa Bay is to write with integrity and feature high-end products and services that will enhance their lives.

Our multi-media platforms focus on three things: longevity, legitimacy, and luxury. We’re always looking to feature the best-of-the-best in Tampa Bay, and we’re dedicated to our community’s creative and captivating lifestyle. Through our commitment to our neighbors and the community in which we all live, our media platforms feature exciting interviews with local celebrities, the up-and-coming local eateries and fine dining, must-see homes in the Bay area, and more.

Together with our sponsors, we’re able to give back to our communities. We’ve become involved with local businesses and nonprofits including:

morton plant

Meet Our Team

Thomas L. duPont
Publisher/CEO
(727) 638-2420
tdupont@dupontregistry.com

David Warner
Editor in Chief
(813) 417-1992
dwarner@dupontregistry.com

Bruce Bicknell
Creative Director
(813) 634-8318
bbicknell@dupontregistry.com

Eric Kennedy
Digital Media
(813) 495-7199
ericvkennedy@gmail.com

Molly duPont
Sales Manager/Community Relations
(727) 638-5389
mdupont@dupontregistry.com

Rosemary Nye
Director of Media Partnerships
(239) 888-3949
Rnye@dupontregistry.com

Tracey Serebin
Director of New Business
(201) 394-5328
tserebin@dupontregistry.com

Sharon Castellano
Director Of Bay Area Sales
(941) 500-1102
scastellano@dupontregistry.com

Michelle Cappelli Gordon
Style and Beauty Editor
(727) 492-2048
michelle@lovemichellestyle.com

Audrey CampBell
Office Manager
(727) 420-8448
acampbell@dupontregistry.com